Evangelist Kurt LaBouve was born in a Catholic home and soon after losing his sight to a hereditary disease, he left home to attend a school for the blind. At the age of 18 he accepted Jesus Christ by faith as his personal Saviour. In 1982 he recorded his first gospel song "I Just Want To Thank You Jesus" in Nashville. Three years later, being heavily burdened to be used of God, he wrote a song entitled "Send Me" not realizing that in just a few weeks God would call him to preach the gospel of Jesus Christ. Kurt LaBouve has been serving the Lord with his wife Dale since 1988 as a Baptist preacher in evangelism, songwriting, & singing for the glory of God.


All items below are available for the donation amount listed.
There are no additional shipping or handling fees.

Pick any 3 CD's for a donation of $40.00!

30 second samples can be played by clicking the play button. Moving the mouse off of the button will cause the song to stop.
NOTE: The audio samples below are of much lower sound quality than on the CD's.

Item Description Sample List Donation Price
MP3 Downloads

 Mama's Just Right

We're Just Strangers Passing Through

Gospel Music CD

 01. Silver and Gold

 02. Prince of Peace

 03. The Love of God

 04. Don't You Give Up

 05. Strangers Passing Through

 06. Psalm 63:3

 07. Sweet Hour of Prayer

 08. Turn Off The Bad News

 09. Drama Queens

 10. Beware of Dogs

He Is My Hiding Place

Gospel Music CD

 01. When Heavenly Breezes Blow

 02. No, Not One

 03. The Comforter of Mercy

 04. He Is My Hiding Place

 05. This World Is All Shook Up

 06. Lean On Jesus

 07. Coming Soon, Jesus On A Cloud Near You

 08. Give Him The Glory

 09. A Midnight Praying Revival

 10. The Heroes Of 9-11

Classic Hymns

Gospel Music CD

 01. The Old Rugged Cross

 02. I'll Be A Friend To Jesus

 03. What A Friend We Have In Jesus

 04. There Is Power In The Blood

 05. Glory To His Name

 06. Draw Me Nearer

 07. At Calvary

 08. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus

 09. There Is A Fountain

 10. 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus

 11. I Must Tell Jesus

 12. Sweet By-And-By

Treasures From The Heart

Family/Love Songs CD

 01. I Want To Know You By Heart

 02. Number One Family Man

 03. Treasure That Money Can't Buy

 04. Sent From Up Above

 05. Mama's Just Right

 06. I Couldn't Write It In A Letter

 07. On The Cross Road

 08. Always Together

 09. I Want To Make Your Dreams Come True

 10. We Prayed For You

The Empty Chair

Gospel Music CD

 01. You Lifted Me Higher

 02. No Beauty Can Compare

 03. He Did Run Well

 04. We'll Pray For You

 05. It's Just About Time

 06. The Empty Chair

 07. Farther Along

 08. There's Nothing Worth Loving More Than You

 09. It Was Not In Vain

 10. Come Unto Me

20th Anniversary

Gospel Music CD

 01. His Hands

 02. Carrying You

 03. I Just Want To Thank You Jesus

 04. Love Went Deeper

 05. Fellowship Divine

 06. In Remission

 07. To Be Present With The Lord

 08. Battle Medley

 09. Revive Us Again

 10. I Have A Friend

 11. Teach Me To Pray

 12. Somebody Loves Me

 13. The Love Of God

 14. Send Me

 15. Ambassadors For Christ

 16. How Will They Hear

 17. The Blood Is Still There

 18. To Love You Lord

 19. New Grace

 20. Give Him The Glory

More Than Enough

Gospel Music CD

 01. Jesus Loves Sinners

 02. He Has Never Failed Me

 03. More Than Enough

 04. In My Father's Eyes

 05. So Much God

 06. Little Is Much

 07. Heaven's Door

 08. The Only God

 09. The Sea Of Forgetfulness

 10. Waiting For You There

At The Foot Of The Cross

Gospel Music CD

 01. At The Foot Of The Cross

 02. He Feels Your Pain

 03. Rivers Of Water

 04. O Blessed Thought He Walks With Me

 05. He Is Sunshine In My Soul

 06. That He Would Call Us Friends

 07. Mighty Are His Weapons

 08. A Love So Rich

 09. Follow Me

 10. I Couldn't Write It In A Letter

Kurt LaBouve Originals

Gospel Music CD

 01. Give Him The Glory


 02. Choose Your Weapons

 03. Trials Like These

 04. Send Me

 05. When He Tries Me

 06. Give Your All To Him

 07. We're Almost Home

 08. From A Castle To A Cross

 09. Why Should I Sing A Sad Song

 10. You Are

 11. Lord Put Some Wind In My Sails

 12. Another Way To Say I Love You

 13. For Everything You've Done

 14. Jesus Is Pleading

Merry Christmas
From The LaBouves

Gospel Music CD

 01. O Holy Night

 02. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

 03. The First Noel

 04. Angels We Have Heard On High

 05. O Come, All Ye Faithful

 06. Joy To The World

 07. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear

 08. Do You Hear What I Hear

 09. Away In A Manger

 10. Christmas Medley

Give Him The Glory

Song Book

Includes the words & music from all 14 songs featured in
Kurt LaBouve Originals

01. Give Him The Glory

02. Choose Your Weapons

03. Trials Like These

04. Send Me

05. When He Tries Me

06. Give Your All To Him

07. We're Almost Home

08. From A Castle To A Cross

09. Why Should I Sing A Sad Song

10. You Are

11. Lord Put Some Wind In My Sails

12. Another Way To Say I Love You

13. For Everything You've Done

14. Jesus Is Pleading


Special Offers
If donating via PayPal, be sure to name the 3 CD's you want in the designated field.

Any 3 CD's for a donation of $40.00
(You Save $5)


When donating by mail, please make checks payable to Kurt LaBouve and be sure to include the name and type of
item(s) (CD/Book) requested along with your Name, Shipping Address, & Phone number. Thank you!


For bookings or to donate to our ministry by mail, you may call or write:


Official PayPal Seal

Evangelist Kurt LaBouve
1743 Brickyard Rd.
Bowdon, GA 30108
Phone: 770-258-2361
Cell: 770-403-2365


2006 KurtLaBouve.com - All Rights Reserved.