Give Him The Glory

The Give Him The Glory Song Book contains sheet music for 14 original songs written by Kurt LaBouve including:

  1. Give Him The Glory
  2. Choose Your Weapons
  3. Trials Like These
  4. Send Me
  5. When He Tries Me
  6. Give Your All To Him
  7. We’re Almost Home
  8. From A Castle To A Cross
  9. Why Should I Sing A Sad Song
  10. You Are
  11. Lord Put Some Wind In My Sails
  12. Another Way To Say I Love You
  13. For Everything You’ve Done
  14. Jesus Is Pleading
Official Site of Kurt LaBouve